Team

Steven Allaway

steven@aquallabrassware.com

Managing Director

With 14 years experience managing and developing 2 of the largest brands in the bathroom industry. Good quality products and an unparalleled customer service are the foundations Steven has set for the company to be built on.

Noel Daly

noel@aquallabrassware.com

Company Sales Director

Noel has a wealth of sales experience in the bathroom industry, working with a distributor for 10 years and an industry major for the last 8. Noel is well equipped to develop one of the fastest growing brands throughout Ireland and later into the UK.

Trevor Reith

trevor@aquallabrassware.com

Research and Development Manager

Stuart Latimer

stuart@aquallabrassware.com

Area Sales Manager - N.I.

Neil McGaughey

neil@aquallabrassware.com

Operations Manager

Padraig Carter

padraig@aquallabrassware.com

Area Sales Manager - ROI

Pete Mersh

pete@aquallabrassware.com

GB Sales Director

Gillian Clegg

gillian@aquallabrassware.com

Company Accountant

Julianna Andrews

julianna@aquallabrassware.com

Marketing Manager